Apology

I want to apologize for not getting comments approved and responded too in the past blog post.   I had problems with the changing over from the heartinservice blog to this one  and things mixed together and it has taken time to get it all ironed out.  I didn’t want to post  another blog until everything  was take care of and I could approve the comments from the last post.  It looks like everything is fine now and working finally.

Also many of  you already know this but during the above issues with the blog I had to go through the process of preparing for and enduring the iodine radiation scan for the follow-up to the thyroid cancer treatments last year.  The blessing is at this time all scans and blood work show NO remaining cells of thyroid cancer in my body.  The goal now is for me to get my strength back, get the Lupus and Fibromyalgia back in remission and move forward with God’s next season in my life.

We want to thank you all for the support and prayers.  I’m working on my next blog post now and I hope to get it posted either later tonight or tomorrow.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Meg Groves Telligman
    Aug 22, 2010 @ 18:58:54

    Thank you for the update. I’m glad you have a positive report. Looking forward to reading more of your inspirational words!

    Love and prayers…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

